Connect with us

Nintendo Direct Coming This Wednesday

News

Nintendo Direct Coming This Wednesday

Nintendo of America has announced via Twitter that it will host the next Nintendo Direct tomorrow.

On Wednesday, April 12th, fans will be able to tune in to watch the next installment of Nintendo Direct live on either Nintendo’s official Twitch channel or over at Nintendo’s website, where it is expected to reveal more information on Splatoon 2 along with a new IP for Switch, ARMS.

The next Nintendo Direct begins at 23:00 BST, 15:00 PT and 18:00 ET.

Dan has been gaming for nearly 30 years and has survived everything from Nuclear Fallouts to Zombie Outbreaks but his main love is Survival Horror and don't we all know it. Favourite games include Resident Evil and Grand Theft Auto, he can be regularly found cruising the streets of Vice City listening to the classics.

Comments

More in News

TRENDING RIGHT NOW

NEWS

To Top